A new story thread

Post Reply
User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Wed Feb 06, 2008 3:18 pm

and then jumped back in bed with him :oops:

kp86

Post by kp86 » Thu Feb 07, 2008 4:25 pm

and they both got jiggy jiggy

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Fri Feb 08, 2008 1:31 pm

and then they both droped dead :) The end :P

kp86

Post by kp86 » Tue Feb 12, 2008 11:52 pm

one shitty afternoon

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Wed Feb 13, 2008 5:16 pm

kp and her friend went to the shops :P

kp86

Post by kp86 » Wed Feb 13, 2008 5:27 pm

and saw a monkey

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Thu Feb 14, 2008 7:10 pm

so they jumped up and down like a mokey x

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Thu Feb 14, 2008 7:11 pm

Monkey*

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Mon Feb 18, 2008 5:36 pm

and died :D

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Tue Feb 19, 2008 6:08 pm

Then came bck alivee Lool

kp86

Post by kp86 » Fri Feb 29, 2008 2:39 pm

and went to have lunch

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Sat Mar 01, 2008 2:57 pm

and their was something very spookkyy :shock:

kp86

Post by kp86 » Sun Apr 13, 2008 3:36 am

and got scared and died again

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Sun Apr 13, 2008 3:57 pm

and their was this other tranny passin along and then

kp86

Post by kp86 » Tue Apr 15, 2008 5:00 pm

the other trannys... gang bang them :roll:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 78 guests