A Fun Fact

Post Reply
kp86

Post by kp86 » Fri Feb 01, 2008 4:23 pm

no you don't

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Sun Feb 03, 2008 1:43 pm

Valentines day is a loada crap :D

kp86

Post by kp86 » Mon Feb 04, 2008 1:27 pm

i agreee... :oops: i am getttting old :(

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Mon Feb 04, 2008 7:57 pm

Kp is OLD :D :L :oops:

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Tue Feb 05, 2008 5:25 pm

Yes i doo :)

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Wed Feb 06, 2008 3:16 pm

^ HuH :?

Pwincess is depressed :(

kp86

Post by kp86 » Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:58 pm

yesterday was funny :lol:

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Fri Feb 08, 2008 5:58 pm

Am not depressed

kp86

Post by kp86 » Tue Feb 12, 2008 2:40 pm

i am chilling

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Tue Feb 12, 2008 6:00 pm

(OMG!) :D
My Nameee is Haleema :P

kp86

Post by kp86 » Tue Feb 12, 2008 10:11 pm

my name is shit face

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Wed Feb 13, 2008 5:25 pm

Kp Is always depressed :P

kp86

Post by kp86 » Wed Feb 13, 2008 6:04 pm

:shock:

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Thu Feb 14, 2008 6:59 pm

Itzzz valentiness Daii x

kp86

Post by kp86 » Fri Feb 15, 2008 1:43 am

its sex day

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 66 guests