choose..

Post Reply
kp86

Post by kp86 » Tue Feb 19, 2008 1:54 pm

sunny day

ice/water

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Tue Feb 19, 2008 6:06 pm

Waterr
Asianmix/Msn ( Lool No Lyin :) )

User avatar
Platinum_Pwincess
Platinum Member
Posts: 3957
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:24 pm
Location: HeAvEn :P

Post by Platinum_Pwincess » Thu Feb 21, 2008 1:38 am

Lol..Both?

Coll / Uni

User avatar
Nikhil
AM Newbie
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 7:20 pm
Contact:

Post by Nikhil » Thu Feb 21, 2008 1:45 pm

none of them lol

kp86/Pwincess/Platinum lol

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Thu Feb 21, 2008 5:36 pm

All Of Them LMFAOO! :oops:
Take aways/ Home madee :P

User avatar
Nikhil
AM Newbie
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 7:20 pm
Contact:

Post by Nikhil » Fri Feb 22, 2008 3:25 pm

Home made

hiphopinformant/alternativeinformant

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Fri Feb 22, 2008 5:20 pm

HUH? :oops:
(Me eatinn Pizza And Fatty Faisal Eatin fish n chips ) LMFAO!

Pizza/fish n chips

kp86

Post by kp86 » Sun Apr 13, 2008 2:46 am

fish n chips


mayo/tomato

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Sun Apr 13, 2008 4:19 pm

none :P

Relationship/single

kp86

Post by kp86 » Fri May 23, 2008 1:43 am

single




pgtips/cheap tea

User avatar
shakil
Diamond Member
Posts: 4486
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 11:52 pm

Post by shakil » Sun May 25, 2008 1:36 am

Whichever my mum uses :roll: Probz PG tips

Dark chocolate/Milk chocolate
Image

kp86

Post by kp86 » Sun May 25, 2008 2:38 am

Milk chocolate


coffee/ tea

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Tue May 27, 2008 4:22 pm

Noneee :P

Indoorss / outdoors lol :)

kp86

Post by kp86 » Wed May 28, 2008 1:19 am

outdoors



gay/gaan

User avatar
** Pwincess **
Advanced Member
Posts: 609
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Essex

Post by ** Pwincess ** » Sun Jun 01, 2008 1:49 pm

Wtf?

heals/ Flats

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 80 guests